top of page

Creator and manufacturer since 1953

 

Designed by an in-house designer, Stéphane Elineau, a true "metal cabinetmaker", the Joséphine armchair has generous shapes and a unique line. Harmonious marriage between steel and fabric, it invites you to relax.

 

Steel for the environment

 

Ecological, they use  recycled and recyclable steel. It is painted  with powder coated fine texture matte paint. Organic coating, it requires no solvent. Without TGIC or heavy metals, it contains no harmful volatile matter. Its mode of application in the factory in Vendée, allows a clean use which does not pollute the ground.

 

Ideal finishes

 

The back of the backrest is made of rolled steel to perfectly fit the back in order to make the support comfortable. The structure is available in black powder-coated steel. The factory has its own paint line: customization is possible. Do not hesitate to contact us.

 

Its dense foam makes it a very comfortable seat.

 

One armchair, a thousand possibilities!

 

The Joséphine armchair will find its place in a living room, a small living room, a bedroom, a waiting room... Its size is small.

 

Interview

 

Very little dirt, the steel can be maintained with a slightly damp soft cloth, without any cleaning product. Le fauteuil Lili is entirely welded, therefore very robust. The seat is removable and can be replaced as you wish.

 

All the fabrics are extremely resistant and can be cleaned in the event of incidents. The ideal is to intervene as quickly as possible using a damp cloth and then dry well with a towel or a hair dryer that is not too hot. Prefer concentric movements. Depending on the stain, you can use soapy water.

 

Would you like to cover these seats with your own fabric? It is possible, contact us. 

JOSEPHINE armchair

Metal
Cat A fabric
Cat B fabric
Cat C fabric
  • Structure : steel

    Paint :powder coated epoxy

    Dimensions (in cm): L.63 x D.65 x H.85, H. seat 43

    Fabric : category A, B or C 

    Weight: 10 kg

    Samples available upon request

    For more information on this product: 

    Need a technical sheet in DWG or a price list? contact us

bottom of page

top of page

Créateur et fabricant depuis 1953

 

Dessiné par un designer interne, Stéphane Elineau, véritable "ébéniste du métal", le fauteuil Joséphine a des formes généreuses et une ligne unique. Mariage harmonieux entre acier et tissu, il invite à la détente.

 

L'acier en faveur de l'environnement

 

Ecologique, ils utilisent de l'acier recyclé et recyclable. Il est peint avec de la peinture poudre thermolaquée fine texture mat. Revêtement organique, elle ne nécessite aucun solvant. Sans TGIC, ni métaux lourds, elle ne contient aucune matière volatile nocive. Son mode d’application dans l'usine en Vendée, permet un usage propre qui ne pollue pas le sol.

 

Des finitions idéales

 

L'arrière du dossier est en acier roulé pour épouser parfaitement le dos afin et rendre le maintien confortable. La structure est proposée en acier thermolaqué de couleur noire. L'usine possède sa propre ligne de peinture : la personnalisation est possible. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

 

Sa mousse dense en fait une assise très confortable.

 

Un fauteuil, mille possibilités !

 

Le fauteuil Joséphine trouvera sa place dans un salon, un petit salon, une chambre, une salle d'attente… Son encombrement est faible.

 

Entretien

 

Très peu salissant, l'acier peut-être entretenu avec un chiffon doux légèrement humide, sans aucun produit de nettoyage. Le fauteuil Lili est entièrement soudé, donc très robuste. L'assise est démontable et peut-être remplacée au grès de vos envies.

 

Tous les tissus sont extrêmement résistants et pourront être nettoyés en cas d'incidents. L'idéal est d’intervenir le plus rapidement possible en utilisant un chiffon humide et de bien sécher ensuite avec une serviette-éponge ou un sèche-cheveux pas trop chaud. Préférez des mouvements concentriques. En fonction de la tache, vous pourrez utiliser de l’eau savonneuse.

 

Vous souhaitez revêtir ces assises avec votre propre tissu ? C'est possible, contactez-nous. 

Fauteuil JOSÉPHINE

Métal
Tissu Cat A
Tissu Cat B
Tissu Cat C
  • Structure : acier

    Peinture : poudre époxy thermolaquée

    Dimensions (en cm) : L.63 x P.65 x H.85, H. assise 43

    Tissu : categorie A, B ou C 

    Poids : 10 kg

    Échantillons disponibles sur demande

    Pour plus d'informations sur ce produit : 

    Besoin d'une fiche technique en DWG ou une liste de prix ? Contactez-nous

bottom of page